BOARD

DCG SOCCER CLUB

The DCG Soccer Club Board meets monthly on the third Wednesday of the month.

VIEW MONTHLY MEETING MINUTES

Nick Reggio

President
president@dcgsoccer.com

Jason Hofbauer

Vice President
vp@dcgsoccer.com

Sarah Mentele

Administrator
administrator@dcgsoccer.com

Sarah Mentele

Club Registrar
registration@dcgsoccer.com

Fawn Senephansiri

Secretary
secretary@dcgsoccer.com

Chris Kemp

Director of Coaches
coaching@dcgsoccer.com

Tyler Lyon

7U & 8U Director
7U_8U_director@dcgsoccer.com

Joe Christiansen

Club Assignor
assignor@dcgsoccer.com

Nick Reggio

Director of Fields
fields@dcgsoccer.com

Steve Nore

Equipment Manager
equipment@dcgsoccer.com

Shad England

Club Treasurer
treasurer@dcgsoccer.com

Bernie Heidgerken

Director of Technology
technology@dcgsoccer.com

DCG Soccer Club has multiple board positions open. If interested in joining the soccer board, please contact president@dcgsoccer.com

DCG Soccer Club is organized for the purpose of furthering and promoting the development of soccer in Dallas Center, Grimes, and the surrounding area.
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram